Matt Davis

When the Bon Ton Room put together its first full length production of “Sweeney Todd” in 2008, Matt Davis asked me to photograph it. Over the next three years when the BTR had special events or other shows, Matt always called and asked me to photograph for him. It meant so much to me, when i was just starting out as LAF Lines, to have someone in the community have so much faith in me as a photographer.

Matt put his faith in me again today, when he asked me to take his head shots for upcoming auditions to MFA and doctoral programs in theatre. With permission, we enjoyed the various spaces of Ella Sharp’s Granary as our backdrop. Thanks, Matt- for always believing in me and my camera! It has always meant the world to me. xo

 

Leave a Reply

